Confirmed Speakers for 25th Annual International Mars Society Convention

More speakers will be added to this page as they are confirmed.

  • Dr. Robert Zubrin, Founder and President, The Mars Society
  • Pamela Melroy, NASA Deputy Administrator
  • Ezinne Uzo-Okoro, Office of Science & Technology Policy, White House
  • Dr. Jim Bell, ASU & NASA Planetary Scientist
  • Dr. Marcia Rieke, Principal Investigator, James Webb Space Telescope & Arizona U.
  • Dr. Bhavya Lal, NASA Associate Administrator, Office of Technology, Policy & Strategy
  • Dr. Jim Green, Former NASA Chief Scientist
  • Dr. Greg Autry, ASU Thunderbird School of Global Management
  • Dr. Kris Zacny, Vice President, Exploration Systems, Honeybee Robotics
  • Dylan Taylor, Voyager Space Holdings
  • Dr. Carol Stoker,┬áNASA Scientist
  • Maria Perino, Thales Aerospace Italy
  • Maraia Tanner, Founder, Star Harbor Academy (Colorado)
  • Dr. Jekan Thanga & Dr. Sergey Shkarayev, Arizona U.
  • Jan Millsapps, Filmmaker & Writer
  • Dr. William Bianco, Indiana U. & Former Fulbright Scholars
  • Dr. Shannon Rupert, Director, Mars Desert Research Station
  • James Burk, Executive Director, The Mars Society